Analyst Coverage

Company Name Email Telephone
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Carl Walton carl.walton@baml.com +44 207 996 1591
Barclays Simon Hales simon.hales@barclays.com +44 203 555 2107
Berenberg Bank Javier Gonzalez Lastra javier.gonzalezlastra@berenberg.com +44 203 465 2719
Citigroup Adam Spielman adam.spielman@citi.com +44 207 986 4211
Davy Cathal Kenny cathal.kenny@davy.ie +353 1 6149194
Goldman Sachs Mitch Collett mitch.collett@gs.com +44 207 774 1060
Goodbody Liam Igoe liam.a.igoe@goodbody.ie +353 1 641 9450
Investec Ian Hunter ian.hunter@investec.ie +353 1 421 0466
Nomura Edward Mundy edward.mundy@nomura.com +44 207 102 538
Shore Capital Phil Carroll phil.carroll@shorecap.co.uk +44 151 600 3711
Societe Generale Andrew Holland andrew.holland@sgcib.com +44 20 7762 4344
UBS Jason DeRise jason.derise@ubs.com +1 212 713 8825
Container Bottom