Analyst Coverage

Company Name Email Telephone
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Henry Davies henry.davies@baml.com +44 20 7995 6191
Barclays Samar Chand samar.chand@barclays.com +44 20 3134 3470
Berenberg Bank Josh Puddle josh.puddle@berenberg.com +44 20 3207 7881
Citigroup Adam Spielman adam.spielman@citi.com +44 207 986 4211
Davy Cathal Kenny cathal.kenny@davy.ie +353 1 6149194
Exane BNP Paribas Francois Mosnier francois.mosnier@exanebnpparibas.com +44 207 039 9431
Goldman Sachs Conor Parsons conor.parsons@gs.com +44 20 7552 3401
Goodbody Liam Igoe liam.a.igoe@goodbody.ie +353 1 641 9450
JP Morgan Mike Gibbs mike.j.gibbs@jpmorgan.com +44 207 325 1205
Natixis Olivier Delahousse olivier.delahousse@natixis.com +33 1 58 55 04 47
Nomura Edward Mundy edward.mundy@nomura.com +44 20 7102 5387
Shore Phil Carroll phil.carroll@shorecap.co.uk +44 151 600 3711
SocGen Andrew Holland andrew.holland@sgcib.com +44 20 7762 4344
UBS Olivier Nicolaï olivier.nicolai@ubs.com +44 207 567 2473
Container Bottom