Analyst Coverage

Company Name Email Telephone
Barclays Simon Hales simon.hales@barclays.com +44 207 996 1591
Berenberg Bank  Javier Gonzalez Lastra javier.gonzalezlastra@berenberg.com +44 203 465 2719
Davy Cathal Kenny cathal.kenny@davy.ie +353 1 6149194
GK Capital Partners Maxim Grigoryev m.grigoryev@gk-cp.com + 1 (312) 241 5116
Goldman Sachs Mitch Collett mitch.collett@gs.com +44 207 774 1060
Goodbody Liam Igoe liam.a.igoe@goodbody.ie +353 1 641 9450
Investec Ian Hunter ian.hunter@investec.ie +353 1 421 0466
J.P. Morgan Stoyko Moev stoyko.moev@jpmorgan.com +44 (0)20 7742 8500
Shore Capital Phil Carroll phil.carroll@shorecap.co.uk +44 151 600 3711
Societe Generale Andrew Holland andrew.holland@sgcib.com +44 20 7762 4344
UBS Jason DeRise jason.derise@ubs.com +1 212 713 8825
Container Bottom