Analyst Coverage

Company Name Email Telephone
Berenberg Bank Javier Gonzalez Lastra javier.gonzalezlastra@berenberg.com +44 203 465 2719
Davy Cathal Kenny cathal.kenny@davy.ie +353 1 6149194
Goodbody Patrick Higgins Patrick.M.Higgins@goodbody.ie +353 1 641 0403
Investec Ian Hunter ian.hunter@investec.ie +353 1 421 0466
J.P. Morgan Komal Dhillon komal.dhillon@jpmorgan.com +44 20 7134 5885
Shore Capital Phil Carroll phil.carroll@shorecap.co.uk +44 151 600 3711
Societe Generale Andrew Holland andrew.holland@sgcib.com +44 20 7762 4344
Container Bottom